“America will never be destroyed from the outside. If we falter and lose our freedoms, it will be because we destroyed ourselves.”

-- Abraham Lincoln

District 32 Republican Club


Check us out on


Name Website
State Delegate, District 32 Maryland
Mark Bailey electmarkbailey.com
Patty Ewing pattyewing.com
Tim Walters waltersfor32.com
State Senate, District 32 Maryland
John Grasso johngrasso2018.com
State's Attorney, Anne Arundel County
Wes Adams electwesadams.com
County Council, Anne Arundel County Maryland
Kim Burns District 1 kimforcouncil.com
Tom Gardner District 2 trgardner.com
Torrey Snow District 4 snow4liberty.com
County Executive, Anne Arundel County Maryland
Steve Schuh steveschuh.com
Governer and Lt. Governer,  Maryland
Larry Hogan and Boyd Rutherford larryhogan.com


Below is a list of Republican candidates running for the office listed in the 2018 election. Please give each of these candidates your consideration so that you can make the best choices for our District, County and State.